Watch the incredible performances by artists at the 32nd Golden Disc Awards, Day 2!

day 2 32nd Golden Disc Awards

The evening of January 11th was another spectacular night for K-pop, as the 32nd Golden Disc Awards hosted its second star-studded ceremony.

Day 2 of the awards ceremony focused on the physical music releases from the past year, with lots of powerful and amazing performances by the artists. The performance lineup for the second day of the event included NU’ESTMONSTA X, Hwang Chi Yeol, SEVENTEEN, TWICE, GOT7, Lee Hi, Ailee, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, BTS, EXO, and Super Junior.

Watch many of the performances below! This article will be updated as more performances become available.

NU’EST W – “Hello” and “Where You At”

MONSTA X – “From Zero,” “Now or Never,” and “Dramarama”

SEVENTEEN – “Dance of the 13th Month,” “Pinwheel,” “Trauma,” and “Clap”

TWICE – “Signal” and “Likey”

GOT7 – “Teenager” and “Never Ever”

Lee Hi – “Breathe”

Ailee – “I Will Go to You like the First Snow”

Taeyeon – “Fine”

GOT7’s Youngjae – “You Whom I Love” (original 4Men)

SEVENTEEN’s Seungkwan and DK – “As One Says” (original by Yoo Jae Suk and Lee Juck)

BTS – “Intro,” “DNA,” and “Not Today”

EXO – “The Eve,” “Diamond,” “Run This,” and “Ko Ko Bop”

Super Junior – “Runaway” and “Black Suit”

Be sure to also check out the performances from the first day of the 32nd Golden Disc Awards!

Source: (1)



More from Neha Hembram

JBJ to release one final song before concluding activities!

JBJ fans will now be able to listen to one more new...
Read More