Entertainment Music News

Twice releases teaser poster for Mina, Sana and Jihyo for the release of “FANCY YOU”.

On April 10, JYP Entertainment published the individual teaser posters of Mina, Sana and Jihyo for the release of mini-album vol.7 “FANCY YOU” on the official homepage.

In the images the girls show the change of styles leaving a strong impression in the viewers. As previously revealed, the group also posted the tracklist of the album which has a total of 6 tracks.

In addition to the title track “Fancy”, it also includes songs, “STUCK IN MY HEAD “,” GIRLS LIKE US “,” HOT “,” TURN IT UP “,” STRAWBERRY “.

On the other hand, Twice will conduct the 10-concert world tour in 9 cities around the world, starting from Seoul (May 25~26). After that, the group will bring their tour to Bangkok (June 15), Manila (June 29), Singapore (July 13), Los Angeles (July 17), Mexico City (July 19), Newark (July 21), Chicago (July 23), and Kuala Lumpur (August 17).

Source: Dispatch

Photo: JYP Entertainment

Leave a Reply