RAINZ makes their debut with the MV of the track “Juliette”


RAINZ makes their incredible debut!

RAINZ, a project group formed by the trainees of “Produce 101 Season 2”: Kim Seong Ri, Byun Hyun Min, Seo Sung Hyuk, Lee Ki Won, Jang Dae Hyeon, Ju Won Tak and Hong Eun Ki.

On October 12 at 6:00 (KST), the group released their first mini album “Sunshine”. Along with the MV for the title track.

“Juliette” is a Nu-disco genre track with brass and jazz sounds.

So check out his MV, below:



Tags from the story
, ,
Written By
More from Jackie Honorio

BIGBANG sing “Happy Birthday” to Yang Hyun Suk in special celebration.

BIGBANG sing happy birthday to Yang Hyun Suk in special celebration. The...
Read More