NU’EST W reveals highlight medley for “W,HERE”!


On Oct 6th (KST), NU’EST W releases the pre-listening highlight medley of their upcoming album “W,HERE“.

The mini album “W,HERE” consists of a total of 6 tracks which the members JR, Aron, Baekho and Ren have equally participated in writing and Baekho has also contributed in composing some of the tracks.

NUEST_W W,Here tracklist

From the lines connecting the members’ names to the song titles looks like the album will contain two group songs and a solo track from each of the member. This mini album is going to be a treat for the fans as NU’EST W will be singing “Just One Day” (literal title) and “Where You At” which is the title track, as a group. While “Paradise” will be sung by Ren, “Good Love” by Aron, “With” is a track by JR and “I’ve Been Happy Till Now” (literal title) by Baekho. So the fans can enjoy NU’EST W’s individual music as well.

Give it a listen, here:

“W,HERE” will be releasing on Oct 10th at 6:00 PM (KST).

Are you excited for NU’EST W’s new release?



Tags from the story
, , , ,
More from Neha Hembram

JBJ to release one final song before concluding activities!

JBJ fans will now be able to listen to one more new...
Read More