Entertainment Music News

NCT Dream write lyrics for 4 tracks in album ‘We Boom’

At 6 pm on July 26th, NCT Dream vol.3 mini album “We Boom” will be on digital music sites like Melon, Flo, Genie, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, QQ Music, Kuwo Music, Kugou Music . . This album includes a total of 6 tracks from various genres with the title song “BOOM”.

The title song “BOOM” is an urban pop song with a minimalist structure, with the lyrics conveying the message that we will confidently move toward the dream with NCT Dream. Meanwhile, “STRONGER” is a song that stands out with powerful energy and contains the message that asks to be stronger to judge right and wrong.

Also, on this album, NCT Dream participated in the writing of 4 songs, thus raising the expectations of fans. Members Jeno, Jaemin and Jisung also added charisma to the lyrics of “Best Friend” – an urban pop song that offers a refreshing vibe and shows the friendship of NCT Dream members – along with pop music “Bye My First”, containing the content of responding to separation with a calm and cool attitude.

The trapping song “119” featuring Jeno and Jaemin‘s songwriting gives an intense feel with an addictive chorus and a groove beat and expresses the free-spirited youth when enjoying emotions. Meanwhile, “Dream Run” is a fun Motown track. Jeno wrote the lyrics and put the words and titles of the songs previously released by NCT ​​Dream in an absorbing way.

In addition, prior to the album’s release, the MV “BOOM” teaser video is due to be revealed via YouTube and Naver TV SMTown at 0:00 (KST) on July 25, promising to stimulate curiosity about new releases. songs.

On the other hand, NCT Dream vol.3 mini album “We Boom” will be released in the form of the CD on July 29th.

Source: OSEN

Leave a Reply