Melon announces the overall chart results for 2017!

Melon 2017 overall top 100 tracks

Melon revealed the overall chart results for the year 2017!

Melon, the popular music site recently revealed the overall top 100 tracks for the entire year.

Like the Gaon digital chart, Ailee’s “I Will Go to You Like the First Snow,” IU’s “Through the Night,” and Yoon Jong Shin’s “Like It” took the top three spots. Bolbbalgan4’s “Tell Me You Love Me” placed fourth.

Ed Sheeran’s “Shape of You,” in the fifth position is the only non-Korean track in the top 10. MAKTUB and Gu Yoon Heo’s “Marry Me,” Heize’s “You, Clouds, Rain,” IU’s “Palette,” Crush’s “Beautiful,” and Suran’s “Wine” rounded up the top 10.

Check out the top 20 tracks on Melon for the year 2017 below:

  1. Ailee – “I Will Go to You Like the First Snow”
  2. IU – “Through the Night”
  3. Yoon Jong Shin – “Like It”
  4. Bolbbalgan4 – “Tell Me You Love Me”
  5. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
  6. MAKTUB and Gu Yoon Heo – “Marry Me”
  7. Heize – “You, Clouds, Rain” (feat. Shin Yong Jae)
  8. IU – “Palette” (feat. G-Dragon)
  9. Crush – “Beautiful”
  10. Suran – “Wine” (feat. Changmo)
  11. TWICE – “Knock Knock”
  12. WINNER – “Really Really”
  13. BTS – “Spring Day”
  14. Akdong Musician – “The Last Goodbye”
  15. Bolbbalgan4 – “Galaxy”
  16. Bolbbalgan4 – “Hard to Love”
  17. Bolbbalgan4 and 20 Years of Age – “We Loved”
  18. IU – “Can’t Love You Anymore” (with Oh Hyuk)
  19. MeloMance – “Gift”
  20. BLACKPINK – “As If It’s Your Last”

View the complete list of top 100 tracks:

Melon 2017 overall top 100 tracksMelon 2017 overall top 100 tracks

Source: (1)



Tags from the story
More from Neha Hembram

SM Entertainment updates on the legal actions against malicious commenters and more.

SM Entertainment has released an update on the process of legal actions...
Read More