Entertainment Music News

Mamamoo reveals the tracklist of the new mini album “White Wind”.

On March 11, Mamamoo released in their official SNS the tracklist of mini album vol.9 “White Wind”.

In the picture, the girls wear clothes in pink and red as main colors. Showing a mature and chic look for the group.

(Photo: Mamamoo’s Official SNS)

The album will include 7 tracks, including the title track “gogobebe”, which is a song that expresses the nervousness while waiting for the destiny and mentions the number “619” which refers to the group’s debut date on June 19. In addition to the tracks “Where RU”, “That’s him / her” (rough translation), “25” with the participation of Wheein in writing lyrics, “Bad bye”, “My star” and “4seasons” – a outro song that completes Mamamoo’s “Four Colors Four Seasons” project.

“White Wind” is the fourth album from Mamamoo’s 1 year project. And the album is produced based on the concept Wind and White, in which it represents the member Wheein. This recalls the first meeting, then the different encounters and the separation between Mamamoo and the MooMoo – official fandom.

The launch of “White Wind” takes place on March 14 at 6 pm (KST).

Source: Sportschosun

Leave a Reply