Entertainment Music News Video

Epik High releases MV from the track “Lovedrunk” featuring IU and Crush

The trio released the new album “sleepless in ________” at 6 pm (KST) on March 11 on online music sites. This album contains 7 unreleased tracks and was released 1 year and 5 months after the release of the complete album “We Done Something Wonderful” in October 2017. And the album is dedicated to people who have album type of insomnia for various reasons be it nightmares, broken heart, depression or worries about tomorrow.

The title track of the album is “Lovedrunk” (feat. Crush) and talks about the feeling of drunkenness caused by the pain of a breakup. The MV was directed by director Bae Jong – who made the film “Welcome to Dongmakgol” and singer IU stars the MV along with actor Jin Seo Yeon, where they together show a great acting skills in action scenes.

Meanwhile, the album contains the tracks “Eternal Sunshine” with collaboration of BTS’ Suga – who participated in the composition and arrangement of the track. And also the tracks “Sleeping in Seoul” (feat. Sunwoojunga), “No Different” (feat. Yuna), “Rain Again Tomorrow” and “Lullaby for a Cat”.

Then check out the MV of the track “Lovedrunk” (feat. Crush) and stay tuned for more news!

(Video: Epik High’s Official Channel)


Leave a Reply