Epik High dropped the tracklist of the 9th album

Epik High unveils the tracklist of the 9th album, “We’ve Done Something Wonderful”.

The trio revealed that the title tracks of this album will be “Romance Novel” featuring IU and “Empty Car” featuring Oh Hyuk. Epik High will release the album on October 23rd, while their return concert will be on November 3rd and 4th.

Then you can check out the (unconfirmed) track list of “We’ve Done Something Wonderful” below:

1. Love is the Most Scary

2. Romance Novel feat. IU

3. No Thank You feat. Song Min Ho, Simon.D, and The Quiett

4. Empty Car feat. Oh Hyuk

5. Here Come the Regrets feat. Lee Hi

6. Cycle of Loss feat. Suhyun

7. Bleed

8. Tape 2002 July 28

9. Around Adulthood

10. Blooming feat. Kim Jong Wan

11. Munbaedong Favorite Spot feat. Crush




Source: Allkpop



Written By
More from Jackie Honorio

Cheetah has 12 tracks from her next full album banned by KBS and SBS.

Cheetah has 12 of 18 tracks from her next album banned by...
Read More