Entertainment, Music, News

Epik High releases the tracklist for their next album “sleeping in ________”.

On March 5th, the trio revealed through their SNS, the tracklist of their new album, which will count with 7 unpublished songs with the collaborations of several renowned artists. Including the title song “Lovedrunk (feat. Crush)”, “Sleepless”, “In Seoul (feat. Sunwoo Jungah)”, “Eternal Sunshine”, “No Different (feat. Yuna)”, “Rain Again […]