BTS, EXO and Wanna One to perform at 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun!

BTS, EXO, Wanna One to perform at 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun

The first line up of performers for this year’s SBS Gayo Daejun has been revealed!

On December 5th, a source from SBS revealed that EXO, BTS and Wanna One will be taking over the stage with impressive performances at the 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun. The sources added that many other “Inkigayo” winners from this year will also be attending the award ceremony.

Yoo Hee Yeol and IU will be the wonderful MCs for the 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun evening, held on the very Christmas Day i.e. December 25th at the magnificent Gocheok Sky Dome.

Earlier, it was also confirmed that three groups will also be attending the 2017 MBC Gayo Daejejun held on the New Years eve.

Source: (1)



More from Neha Hembram

JBJ to release one final song before concluding activities!

JBJ fans will now be able to listen to one more new...
Read More